Your browser does not support JavaScript! Rideon Realtime Predictions - Montgomery County, Maryland

Holiday Schedules

Metrobus and Metrorail holiday schedules | Metro parking details by station

Ride On Flex will operate on these holidays: Veterans Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, and Presidents' Day.

Holiday Ride On Bus Parking  
(County-owned lots, garages,  
and on-street spaces)
Silver Spring  
TRiPs Commuter Store
Mobile Commuter Store
Labor Day  
Monday, September 7, 2020
Sunday Schedule Free Open 10 am to 4 pm Closed
Columbus Day  
Monday, October 12, 2020
Weekday Schedule Regular Rates Open normal hours Open
Veterans Day  
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Special Modified Holiday Schedule Free Open 10 am to 4 pm Closed
Thanksgiving Day  
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Sunday Schedule Free Closed Closed
Christmas Eve  
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Service ends at 10:00 PM  
Brochure with last trips
Regular Rates Open normal hours Open
Christmas Day  
Friday, December 25, 2020
Sunday Schedule Free Closed Closed
New Year's Day  
Friday, January 1, 2021
Sunday Schedule Free Closed Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  
Monday, January 18, 2021
Special Modified Holiday Schedule Free Open 10 am to 4 pm Closed
Presidents' Day  
Monday, February 15, 2021
Special Modified Holiday Schedule Free Open 10 am to 4 pm Closed
Easter  
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Sunday Schedule - Closed Closed
Memorial Day  
Monday, May 31, 2021
Sunday Schedule Free Open 10 am to 4 pm Closed
Independence Day  
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Sunday Schedule Free Closed Closed